Editorial Board

Publisher: Han-Chieh Chao
Published by: Taiwan Academic Network Executive Committee
Publication Office: Office of Library and Information Services, National Dong Hwa University, Shoufeng, Hualien, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Supervisor: Ministry of Education, Taiwan, ROC

Editorial Board:

Board Chairman: Bor-Chen Kuo
Editor-in-Chief: Han-Chieh Chao, National Dong Hwa University, E-mail: hcc@niu.edu.tw
Executive Editor-in-Chief: Chi-Yuan Chen, National Ilan University, E-mail: chiyuan.chen@ieee.org
Assistant: Sharon Chang, E-mail: jit.editorial@gmail.com

  Associate Editors:

Academic Sinica: Ling-Jyh Chen
National Taiwan University: Hsu-chun Yen
National Chengchi University: Yuh-Jong Hu
National Central University: Yi-Ming Chen
National Chiao Tung University: Shi-Chun Tsai
National National Chung Hsing University: Yu-Yi Chen
National Chung Cheng University: Sing-Ling Lee
National Cheng Kung University: Pau-Choo Chung
National Sun Yat-Sen University: Wei-Kuang Lai
National Dong Hwa University: Wei-Ming Chen
National Ilan University: Maoh-Chin Jiang
National Chi Nan University: Yuh-Ming Huang
National Taitung University: Ming-Che Hsieh
National Taiwan University: Sy-Yen Kuo
National Tsing Hua University: Nen-Fu Huang
Asia University: Shian-Shyong Tseng
National Chiao Tung University: Chung-Ju Chang
National Cheng Kung University: Lih-Shyang Chen
National Taipei University of Business: Ruay-Shiung Chang
National Central University: Timothy K. Shih
National Cheng Kung University: Yueh-Min Huang
National Cheng Kung University: Chu-Sing Yang
National Taipei University: Yuh-Shyan Chen
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology: Yung-Hsiang Sam Han
National Sun Yat-sen University: Chun-Wei Tsai
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology: Tin-Yu Wu
Northeastern State University: Neal N. Xiong
Huazhong University of Scince & Technology: Xiaohu Ge
Hohai University: Guangjie Han
Huazhong University of Science and Technology: Min Chen
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China: Xingang Liu
National Ilan University: Whai-En Chen
National Cheng Kung University: Chin-Feng Lai
The University of Aizu: Neil Y. Yen
National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology: Yen-Ming Chu
National Dong Hwa University: Kuo-Hui Yeh
NEC Europe Ltd: Juergen Quittek
University of Canterbury: Ray Hunt
Staffordshire University: Lorna Uden
Berlin Technology University: Odej Kao
Ohio State University: Hojjat Adeli
University of Murcia: Gregorio Martinez
HDongguk University: Young-Sik Jeong
Qatar University: Mohsen Guizani
Bell Laboratories: Daniel G. Waddington
Tokyo University: Hiroshi Esaki
Technological Educational Institute of Piraeus: Charalampos Z. Patrikakis
University of Kentucky, USA: Sherali Zeadally
University of Western Ontario: Abdallah Shami
Seoul National University of Science and Technology: Jong Hyuk Park (Liaison editor for Korea)
King Saud University: Sana Ullah
Malmö University: Reza Malekian
Beijing Jiaotong University: Wei Quan
University of Exeter: Yulei Wu
Xi’an University of Technology: Wei Wei
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences: Jerry Chun-Wei Lin
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology: Jian Shen
University of Naples Federico II: Francesco Piccialli
Qatar University: Amr Mohamed
Vellore Institute of Technology: Kathiravan Srinivasan
Zhejiang University of Technology: Wen-Lung Shiau
National Taiwan Normal University: Fan-Hsun Tseng
National I-Lan university: Hsin-Hung Cho
Aarhus University: Néstor J. Hernández M.
Gachon University: Chang Choi
Changsha University of Science & Technology: Jin Wang
Jinan University: Wensheng Gan
Shanghai University: Honghao Gao
Soochow University: Hui-Chun Chu
National Yunlin University of Science and Technology: Ting-Ting Wu
National Taipei University of Technology: Yu-Chi Chen
National Central University: Pang-Wei Tsai
Shandong University of Science and Technology: Shu-Chuan Chu
National Dong Hwa University: Wei-Che Chien
Tsinghua University, China: Yuezhi Zhou